Colloquium Series (Fall 2014, Spring 2015)
University of Utah, Department of Physics & Astronomy

Colloquia are usually held on Thursdays at 4:00pm in 102 JFB (James Fletcher Building) unless otherwise noted.  (light refreshments in 219 JFB at 3:30)

Colloquium Committee: Stephan LeBohec (Chair), Douglas Bergman, Sarah Li, Saveez Saffarian, Zheng Zheng

Date Speaker Title (click for abstract) Host