You are here:

Associate Professors

To learn more about the people that make up our department, click their names. To see a list of people by title, click the appropriate links under "People" in the left-hand menu. To search on this page, type "CTRL" + "F" (on Mac: "⌘ Cmd" + "F"). Legend: H = Home, C = Work Cell

USE THE LEFT MENU TO NAVIGATE OR USE OUR DIRECT LINKS:      ALL PEOPLE   ⋮   ALL FACULTY   ⋮   ALL STAFF   ⋮   ALL POST DOCS   ⋮   ALL GRADUATE STUDENTS

**This information taken from the latest version of the department directory. Instructions for changes corrections at bottom of page.

Name

Title

Email

Office

Phone

John Belz Associate Professor belz@physics.utah.edu 228 INSCC 801-585-9620
Doug Bergman Associate Professor bergman@physics.utah.edu 230 INSCC 801-585-5973
Shanti Deemyad  Associate Professor  deemyad@physics.utah.edu 

311 JFB

323 JFB (Lab) 

333 JFB (Lab)

B-22 JFB (Lab)

 

801-585-5955
N/A
N/A

N/A 

Jordan Gerton   Associate Professor   jgerton@physics.utah.edu  

464 INSCC

 

134 INSCC (Lab)

151 INSCC (Lab)

801-585-0068

N/A


N/A

Stephan LeBohec  Associate Professor  lebohec@physics.utah.edu  219 PHYS 801-587-9923
Andrey Rogachev  Associate Professor  rogachev@physics.utah.edu 

306 JFB

 

123 INSCC (Lab)

125 INSCC (Lab)

131 INSCC (Lab)

801-585-0792

801-585-7416
N/A


N/A

 

Saveez Saffarian   Associate Professor   saffarian@physics.utah.edu  

CSC 124-A 

 

B-23 JFB (Lab)

204 LS

 

801-581-5716

N/A

N/A

Pearl Sandick Associate Professor sandick@physics.utah.edu 210 INSCC 801-581-8397
Anil Seth Associate Professor aseth@astro.utah.edu 330 INSCC 801-585-7793
Zheng Zheng Associate Professor zhengzheng@physics.utah.edu  326 INSCC 801-581-8975

To edit FAR pages, please login here. If you need help editing your FAR page, or do not have a FAR page, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . To edit staff emeritus pages, or corrections to this page, please contact the webmaster (email at the bottom of this page).

 

Last Updated: 12/10/19