You are here:

Graduate Students

To learn more about the people that make up our department, click their names. To see a list of people by title, click the appropriate links under "People" in the left-hand menu. To search on this page, type "CTRL" + "F" (on Mac: "⌘ Cmd" + "F"). Legend: H = Home, C = Work Cell

ALL PEOPLEALL FACULTYALL STAFFALL POST DOCSALL GRADUATE STUDENTS

**This information taken from the latest version of the department directory. Instructions for changes corrections at bottom of page.

Name

Title

Email

Office

Phone

A        
Megha Agarwal Grad Student agarwalmegha1991@gmail.com  212-A-1 JFB N/A
Giancarlo Aguirre Grad Student u0713491@utah.edu  NA NA
Christopher Ahn Grad Student chris.ahn43@gmail.com  305-1A INSCC N/A
Hassan Allami Grad Student hassan.allami@gmail.com  212A-4 JFB N/A
Sandip Aryal Grad Student mesandip01@gmail.com  211-6 SP N/A
Aishwarya Ashok Grad Student aish.ash.ashok@gmail.com  209-2 JFB N/A
Sabastian Atwood Grad Student sabatwood@gmail.com   209-03 JFB NA
         
B        
Doug Baird Grad Student/Post Doc doug.baird@utah.edu  336-2 JFB N/A
Sangita Baniya Grad Student sangitaa.baniya@gmail.com  211-13 SP N/A
Ahron Barber Grad Student barber@physics.utah.edu  214-A SP 801-581-6203
Elwin Bassett Grad Student cranston41@gmail.com  104-1 JFB N/A
Philip Beltracchi Grad Student phipbel@aol.com  305-5A INSCC N/A
Paul Bergeron Grad Student paul.bergeron@utah.edu  205-6A INSCC N/A
Tushar Bhowmick Grad Student u1076957@utah.edu  209-07 JFB NA
Jaspal Bola Grad Student u1149429@utah.edu  209-08 JFB NA
Isaac Brown-Heft Grad Student i.brownheft@utah.edu  209-09 JFB NA
C        
Marzieh Chaharlang Grad Student marzieh.chaharlang@yahoo.com  209-1 JFB N/A
Su-Kong Chong Grad Student sukong.chong@utah.edu  211-5 SP N/A
         
D        
Kevin Davenport Grad Student kevin.davenport@utah.edu  211-2 SP N/A
Andrew Davidson Grad Student u6001271@utah.edu  205-5A INSCC N/A
Florence Doval Grad Student florencedoval@gmail.com  211-12 SP N/A
Antoine Dumont Grad Student antoine.dumont@utah.edu  N/A N/A
         
E        
Sarina Etheridge Grad Student sarinaetheridge@gmail.com  209-04 JFB 843-368-6638
         
F        
Sanduni Fernando Grad Student fernandoi.sanduni@gmail.com  209-11 JFB NA
Devon Fischer Grad Student devon.fisch@gmail.com  209-12 JFB NA
Greg Furlich Grad Student greg.furlich@utah.edu  240-1B INSCC N/A
         
G        
Jessica Galbraith-Frew Grad Student jessica.frew@utah.edu  350-21 INSCC N/A
Anthony Garcia Grad Student anthonygarcia918@hotmail.com  305-4A INSCC N/A
Matthew Groesbeck Grad Student gbeckmatt@gmail.com  211-7 SP N/A
Nathan Gundlach Grad Student nathan.gundlach@utah.edu  211-1 SP N/A
         
H        
Heshan Heun-Walpitage Grad Student hwhsweerasinghe@gmail.com  209-13 JFB NA
         
I        
         
J        
         
         
K        
Vikrant Kamble Grad Student vikrant.kamble@utah.edu 350-6 INSCC N/A
Marzieh Kavand Grad Student m.kavand@utah.edu 336-1 JFB 801-581-4443
Dipak Khanal Grad Student dip_89raj@yahoo.com 209-6 JFB N/A
Jihee Kim Grad Student jihee.kim@cosmic.utah.edu 262-3 INSCC 801-581-3908
Rohit Kumar Grad Student rohit.iit30@gmail.com 211-8 SP N/A
         
L        
Ryan LeVon Grad Student u0459469@utah.edu  NA NA
Chonghuan Li Grad Student u1159734@utah.edu   209-15 JFB NA
Run Li Grad Student lirunliruntc@gmail.com  104-4 JFB 385-722-6889
Chuankun Liu Grad Student chuankun.lie@utah.edu  211-14 SP N/A
Shuwan Liu Grad Student shuwan.liu@utah.edu  211-15 SP N/A
Xiaojie Liu Grad Student jackliu0826@gmail.com  211-9 SP N/A
Neda Lotfizadeh Grad Student n.lotfizadeh@gmail.com  212-A-6 JFB N/A
Zhuxi Luo Grad Student mercuryzx.luo@gmail.com  205-1A INSCC N/A
         
M        
Rajesh Malla Grad Student rajesh.amalla@utah.edu  211-11 SP N/A
Jason Martineau Grad Student jtmartineau.work@gmail.com  134 INSCC (Lab) N/A
Nolan Matthews Grad Student nolankmatthews@gmail.com  220-B SP N/A
Jason May Grad Student jasonmay0945@gmail.com  209-16 JFB NA
Kevin McCarthy Grad Student u1022588@utah.edu  350-7C INSCC N/A
David Morison Grad Student nosiromdivad@gmail.com  104-6 JFB N/A
         
N        
Adnan Nahlawi Grad Student adnan.nahlawi@utah.edu  212A-3 N/A
Michael Newbold Grad Student historypie@yahoo.com  214-B SP 801-581-6203
Shiyu Nie Grad Student shiyu.nie@utah.edu 350-24 INSCC N/A
         
P        
Xin Pan Grad Student u1080541@utah.edu  209-10 JFB N/A
Ren Pankovich Grad Student ren.pankovich@utah.edu  205-1B INSCC N/A
Renuka Pechetti Grad Student renuka.268@gmail.com  305-8B INSCC N/A
Vijith Poovelil Grad Student vijith.jacobpoovelil@utah.edu  209-5 JFB N/A
Henna Popli Grad Student henna.popli@utah.edu  336-06 JFB N/A
Matthew Potts Grad Student potts.matt.93@gmail.com  209-17 JFB 801-824-9008
         
R        
Jackson Remington Grad Student jrremington1@gmail.com  240-7 INSCC N/A
Randall Rohas-Bolivar Grad Student randall.rojasbolivar@utah.edu  209-11 JFB N/A
Steven Rossland Grad Student coimhead1643@gmail.com  305-2 INSCC N/A
         
S        
Ipsita Saha Grad Student ipsitasaha92@gmail.com  212A-7 JFB N/A
Abhimanya Sharma Grad Student sabhimanyu92@gmail.com  104-5 JFB N/A
Xuefang Sui Grad Student suixuefang@gmail.com  305-4B INSCC N/A
         
T        
Michael Talbot Grad Student mstalbot52@gmail.com  305-1B INSCC N/A
Taniya-Hariska Teanahewa Grad Student trrish1990@gmail.com  336-04 JFB N/A
Mandefro Teferi Grad Student mandefero2002@yahoo.com  336-3 JFB N/A
         
W        
Maoji Wang Grad Student u1077217@utah.edu  336-4 JFB N/A
Ren-Bo Wang Grad Student rbwang1225@gmail.com  104-2 JFB N/A
         
X        
Haojie Xu Grad Student haoji.xu@utah.edu  305-5 INSCC N/A
Xiaoju Xu Grad Student   350-24 INSCC N/A
         
Y        
Shuhei Yamamoto Grad Student shuhei.yamamoto.2011@gmail.com  205-4B INSCC N/A
Yue Yao Grad Student yue.yao@utah.edu  211-15 SP N/A
Tian Ye Grad Student ye.tian@utah.edu  N/A N/A
Gongqi Yu Grad Student yugongqi@gmail.com  124 INSCC (Lab) N/A
         
Z        
Qingji Zeng Grad Student qingji.zeng@utah.edu  N/A N/A
Ting Zhang Grad Student ting.zhang@utah.edu  N/A N/A

To edit FAR pages, please login here. If you need help editing your FAR page, or do not have a FAR page, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . To edit staff emeritus pages, or corrections to this page, please contact the webmaster (email at the bottom of this page).

Last Updated: 6/28/19