You are here:

Graduate Students

To learn more about the people that make up our department, click their names. To see a list of people by title, click the appropriate links under "People" in the left-hand menu. To search on this page, type "CTRL" + "F" (on Mac: "⌘ Cmd" + "F"). Legend: H = Home, C = Work Cell

ALL PEOPLEALL FACULTYALL STAFFALL POST DOCSALL GRADUATE STUDENTS

**This information taken from the latest version of the department directory. Instructions for changes corrections at bottom of page.

Name

Title

Email

Office

Phone

A        
Megha Agarwal Grad Student agarwalmegha1991@gmail.com  402-6 PHYS  N/A
Aishwarya Ashok Grad Student aish.ash.ashok@gmail.com  305 INSCC N/A
Sabastian Atwood Grad Student sabatwood@gmail.com   336-5 JFB NA
         
B        
Philip Beltracchi Grad Student phipbel@aol.com  205-5A INSCC N/A
Tushar Bhowmick Grad Student t.bhowmick@utah.edu N/A NA
Jaspal Bola Grad Student jaspal.iisc@gmail.com N/A NA
Allyson Brodzeller Grad Student allyson.brodzeller@utah.edu 402 PHYS N/A
Isaac Brown-Heft Grad Student i.brownheft@utah.edu  N/A NA
Isaac Buckland Grad Student u0790821@utah.edu N/A N/A
         
C        
Callie Clontz Grad Student u1271861@utah.edu  402 PHYS  N/A
         
D        
Kevin Davenport Adjunct kevin.davenport@utah.edu  211-2 PHYS N/A
Antoine Dumont Grad Student antoine.dumont.neira@hotmail.com 305 INSCC N/A
E        
         
F        
Samuel Feldman Grad Student u1272693@utah.edu N/A N/A
Sanduni Fernando Grad Student sanduni.fernando@utah.edu 402-11 PHYS NA
Hannah Fritze  Grad Student hannah.fritze@utah.edu 402-11 PHYS N/A
         
G        
Benjamin Gibson  Grad Student ben.gibson@utah.edu N/A N/A
Ricardo Gonzalez Grad Student u1272691@utah.edu N/A N/A
         
H        
Christian Hannah Grad Student u1272674@utah.edu N/A N/A
Heshan Hewa-Walpitage Grad Student hwhsweerasinghe@gmail.com  402-10 PHYS 204-437-4260
         
I        
         
J        
         
K        
Dipak Khanal Grad Student dip_89raj@yahoo.com 209-6 JFB N/A
Austin King Grad Student austin.king@utah.edu N/A 801-652-2027
Rohit Kumar Grad Student rohit.iit30@gmail.com 211-8 PHYS N/A
         
L        
Ryan LeVon Grad Student rtlevon@gmail.com NA NA
Samuel Liebersbach Grad Student u1272405@utah.edu N/A N/A
Chuankun Liu Grad Student chuankun.lie@utah.edu  211-14 PHYS N/A
Shuwan Liu Grad Student shuwan.liu@utah.edu  211-4 PHYS N/A
Xiaojie Liu Grad Student jackyliu0826@gmail.com  211-1 PHYS N/A
         
M        
Jason Martineau Grad Student jtmartineau.work@gmail.com  134 INSCC (Lab) N/A
Nolan Matthews Grad Student nolankmatthews@gmail.com  220-B PHYS N/A
Jason May Grad Student jason.may@utah.edu   402-16 PHYS NA
Kevin McCarthy Grad Student kevin.mccarthy@utah.edu 350-7C INSCC N/A
Mirna Mohamed Grad Student mirna.mohamed@utah.edu 220-A PHYS   N/A
David Morison Grad Student nosiromdivad@gmail.com  213-B PHYS N/A
         
N        
         
P        
Xin Pan Grad Student xin.pan@physics.utah.edu 211-11 PHYS N/A
Renuka Pechetti Grad Student renuka.pechetti@utah.edu 305-8B INSCC N/A
Vijith Poovelil Grad Student u1063369@utah.edu 305 INSCC 801-458-2432
Henna Popli Grad Student henna_pop[li@yahoo.com 336-6 JFB N/A
Cicely Potter Grad Student u0857501@utah.edu N/A N/A
Matthew Potts Grad Student potts.matt.93@gmail.com  N/A 801-824-9008
         
R        
Jackson Remington Grad Student jremington@cosmic.utah.edu 240-7 INSCC 801-585-7793
Randall Rojas-Bolivar Grad Student rrojasbo@umass.edu N/A N/A
Steven Rossland Grad Student coimhead1643@gmail.com  305-2 INSCC N/A
         
S        
Ipsita Saha Grad Student ipsitasaha92@gmail.com 

1st Floor CSC

N/A
Abhimanya Sharma Grad Student sabhimanyu92@gmail.com  211-12 PHYS N/A
 Emily Strickland  Grad Student e.strickland@utah.edu  402 PHYS  N/A
T        
Michael Talbot Grad Student michaeltalbot@astro.utah.edu 305-1B INSCC N/A
Mandefro Teferi Grad Student mandefero2002@yahoo.com  336-3 JFB N/A
Taniya-Hariska Tennahewa Grad Student trrish1990@gmail.com  336-04 JFB N/A
         
W        
Maoji Wang Grad Student maoji.wang@utah.edu N/A N/A
Ren-Bo Wang Grad Student rbwang1225@gmail.com  N/A N/A
         
X        
         
Y        
Yue Yao Grad Student yue.yao@utah.edu  211-15 PHYS N/A
Tian Ye Grad Student ye.tian@utah.edu  N/A N/A
         
Z        
Qingji Zeng Grad Student qingji.zeng@gmail.com  N/A N/A

To edit FAR pages, please login here. If you need help editing your FAR page, or do not have a FAR page, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . To edit staff emeritus pages, or corrections to this page, please contact the webmaster (email at the bottom of this page).

Last Updated: 6/29/20