You are here:

Post Docs

To learn more about the people that make up our department, click their names. To see a list of people by title, click the appropriate links under "People" in the left-hand menu. To search on this page, type "CTRL" + "F" (on Mac: "⌘ Cmd" + "F"). Legend: H = Home, C = Work Cell

ALL PEOPLEALL FACULTYALL STAFFALL POST DOCSALL GRADUATE STUDENTS

**This information taken from the latest version of the department directory. Instructions for changes corrections at bottom of page.

Name

Title

Email

Office

Phone

Nicholas Boardman Post Doc nick.boardman@astro.utah.edu 318 INSCC N/A
Weizhao Cai Post Doc wzhcai@gmail.com   B-22 JFB (Lab)  801-587-3692 

Helion du Mas des Bourboux 

   

Post Doc h.du.mas.des.bourboux@utah.edu  324 INSCC N/A

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Post Doc sarahe@astro.utah.edu 314 INSCC 801-587-9780

Bartosz Fornal

Post Doc bfornal@physics.utah.edu 205-2A INSCC N/A
Bill Hanlon Post Doc whanlon@cosmic.utah.edu  246 INSCC 801-581-7452
Sten Hasselquist Post Doc sthasselquist@gmail.com 324 INSCC N/A
Uyen Huynh Post Doc uyen.huynh@utah.edu 337 JFB N/A
Dmitri Ivanov Post Doc dmiivanov@gmail.com  246 INSCC 801-581-3908
Jianhui Lian Post Doc u6016389@utah.edu 318 INSCC N/A
Barmak Es Haghi Sham Post Doc barmak.shams@utah.edu 205 INSCC  N/A
Matt Sheffield  Post Doc u6021628@utah.edu 322 JFB  801-585-1745
Ryuichi Tsuchikawa Post Doc ryuichipt@gmail.com  322-3 JFB N/A
Aysegul Tumer Post Doc aysegultumer@gmail.com 316 INSCC 801-585-1824
Alejandro Vaquero Post Doc alexvaq@physics.utah.edu 205-3B INSCC 801-585-7653
Qian Wang Post Doc qian.wang@live.com N/A  N/A

To edit FAR pages, please login here. If you need help editing your FAR page, or do not have a FAR page, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . To edit staff emeritus pages, or corrections to this page, please contact the webmaster (email at the bottom of this page).

Last Updated: 12/10/19