You are here:

Post Docs

To learn more about the people that make up our department, click their names. To see a list of people by title, click the appropriate links under "People" in the left-hand menu. To search on this page, type "CTRL" + "F" (on Mac: "⌘ Cmd" + "F"). Legend: H = Home, C = Work Cell

ALL PEOPLEALL FACULTYALL STAFFALL POST DOCSALL GRADUATE STUDENTS

**This information taken from the latest version of the department directory. Instructions for changes corrections at bottom of page.

Name

Title

Email

Office

Phone

Nicholas Boardman Post Doc nick.boardman@astro.utah.edu 318 INSCC N/A
Weizhao Cai Post Doc wzhcai@physics.utah.edu  322-2 JFB 801-581-3692
      B-22 JFB (Lab) 801-581-4402

Helion du Mas des Bourboux 

   

Post Doc h.du.mas.des.bourboux@utah.edu  324 INSCC N/A

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Post Doc sarahe@astro.utah.edu 350-7 INSCC N/A

Bartosz Fornal

Post Doc bfornal@physics.utah.edu 205-2A N/A
Bill Hanlon Post Doc whanlon@cosmic.utah.edu  246 INSCC 801-581-7452
Sten Hasselquist Post Doc sthasselquist@gmail.com 324 INSCC N/A
Dmitri Ivanov Post Doc dmiivanov@gmail.com  246 INSCC 801-581-3908
Payel Kar Post Doc payel@physics.utah.edu  220-A PHYS N/A
Hao-Liang Liu Post Doc liuhaoliang03@gmail.com  337-4 JFB N/A
Vivek Mariappan Post Doc getkeviv@gmail.com  316 INSCC N/A
Ryuichi Tsuchikawa Post Doc ryuichipt@gmail.com  322-3 JFB N/A
Alejandro Vaquero Post Doc serianam@gmail.com  205-3A INSCC 801-585-7653
Karina Voggel Post Doc kvoggel@astro.utah.edu  316 INSCC 801-585-1824
Jingying Wang Post Doc wjy-nry@hotmail.com  322-1 INSCC N/A
Jun Yang Post Doc linziran1@gmail.com  318 INSCC N/A

To edit FAR pages, please login here. If you need help editing your FAR page, or do not have a FAR page, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . To edit staff emeritus pages, or corrections to this page, please contact the webmaster (email at the bottom of this page).

Last Updated: 10/28/19