Scientific Organizing Committee

Andrey Kravtsov
Andisheh Mahdavi
Maxim Markevitch
Daniel Wik


Local Organizing Committee

The conference is hosted by the University of Utah Department of Physics & Astronomy:

David Kieda
Kathrine Skollingsberg
Daniel Wik



The 4th SnowCluster workshop is graciously supported by:
201 James Fletcher Bldg | 115 S. 1400 E. | Salt Lake City, UT | 84112
Office: (801) 581-4801 | Email: