Scientific Organizing Committee

Keith Bechtol,  (Large Synoptic Survey Telescope - LSST)
Adam Bolton,  (Co-chair, National Optical Astronomy Observatory - NOAO)
Kyle Dawson,  (Co-chair, University of Utah - Utah)
Scott Dodelson,  (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory - FNAL)
Stephanie Juneau,  (National Optical Astronomy Observatory - NOAO)
Katrin Heitmann,  (Argonne National Laboratory - ANL)
Josh Peek,  (Space Telescope Science Institute - STScI)
Hans-Walter Rix,  (Max Planck Institute for Astronomy - MPIA)
Gail Zasowski,  (University of Utah - Utah)

Local Organizing Committee

The conference is hosted by the University of Utah Department of Physics & Astronomy:

Kyle Dawson(University of Utah)
David Kieda (University of Utah)
Gail Zasowski(University of Utah - Utah)
Kathrine Skollingsberg (University of Utah)



The 7th annual Snowbird Workshop on Particle Astrophysics, Astronomy, and Cosmology (SnowPAC) is graciously supported by:

201 James Fletcher Bldg., 115 South 1400 East, Salt Lake City, UT. 84112
Phone: (801) 581-4801 | Email: