New Student Leadership

Every year, student leadership positions change as students graduate and new students arrive. Here is an overview of this year's changes.


Wayne Springer – SAC Faculty Adviser

GSAC (Graduate SAC)
Eric Sorte – Chair
Zayd Ma – Chair-Elect

USAC (Undergraduate SAC)
Brad Berg – Chair
Laurel Hales – Chair-Elect

SPS (Society of Physics Students)
Orest Symko – SPS Faculty Adviser
Jamie Rankin – President