Main Menu

Ramón Barthelemy wins 2023 LGBTQ+ Educator of the Year


This page originally appeared on College of Science & @THEU Adapted from a release by Out to Innovate.   The U physicist was one of three winners of the 2023 Out to Innovate Awards that recognizes outstanding achievement by LGBTQ+ people in STEM. Out to Innovate is proud to announce the winners of its 2023 recognition […]

Read More